اللغة العربية



Home  >  Science  > 

Scientific medical-laboratory center

 Scientific medical-laboratory center comprises of 3 major departments and 11 laboratories:

  1. Department of pathophysiology and functional morphology includes 3 laboratories: experimental pathophysiology, morphometric and densitometric measurements, - histochemical laboratory.
  2. Department of molecular pharmacology and functional biochemistry includes 3 laboratories: experimental pharmacology and functional biochemistry, immunoenzymometric researches, electrophoresis and immunoblotting.
  3. Department of experimental pharmaceutical researches includes 4 laboratories: organic synthesis and elementary analysis of synthesized substances, organic synthesis of proton spectrometry of synthesized substances, high efficiency fluid chromatography-mass spectrometry.
  4. Laboratory of microbiology researches.

The staff of the medical-laboratory center performs physical-chemical, biochemical, densitometrical, immunoenzymometric, computer-morphometric, clinical-functional, molecular-pharmacological, proton-spectrometrical and chromatography-mass spectrometry researches as well as pharmaceutical researches in organic synthesis of new substances, determination of their physical-chemical structure and biological activity.

Laboratory of microbiological researches provides the performance of bacteriological researches of biomaterial and the study of antimicrobial activity of synthesized chemical substances.

69035, Maiakovskyi avenue 26, Zaporizhzhia, Ukraine
Tel: +38 (061) 224-63-91 Fax: (061) 233-60-07,
Send e-mail

 Attention! The only official ZSMU Web-site is
The University does not bear any responsibility for the information, represented in the name of ZSMU by any other Web-site.


Site map
| uk | fr | es | hi | ar
Created by DIAMIR