اللغة العربية



Pharmaceutical Faculty No. 1

Dean of Pharmaceutical Faculty No. 1 Kremzer Oleksandr Andriiovych, PhD (Pharmacy), Associate Professor of the Department of Toxicological and Inorganic Chemistry.


Departments of Pharmaceutical Faculty No. 1:

  1. Department of Biochemistry and Laboratory Diagnostics
  2. Department of Analytical Chemistry
  3. Department of Medicinal Preparations Technology
  4. Department of Pharmaceutical Chemistry
  5. Department of Management and Pharmacy Economics, Medical and Pharmaceutical Commodity Research
  6. Department of Clinical Pharmacology, Pharmacy and Pharmacotherapy with the Course of Cosmetology
  7. Department of Medical and Pharmaceutical Information Science and Modern Technologies

69035, Maiakovskyi avenue 26, Zaporizhzhia, Ukraine
Tel: +38 (061) 224-63-91 Fax: (061) 233-60-07,
Send e-mail

 Attention! The only official ZSMU Web-site is
The University does not bear any responsibility for the information, represented in the name of ZSMU by any other Web-site.


Site map
| uk | fr | es | hi | ar
Created by DIAMIR